Happenings & Events

Event Date Location
Curtis D. Robinson SWING Golf Outing Monday, June 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tumble Brook Country Club, Bloomfield, Connecticut
Curtis D. Robinson SWING Golf Outing Monday, June 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tumble Brook Country Club, Bloomfield, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Nejaimes Wine and Spirits Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Nejaimes Wine and Spirits, New Milford, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - BevMax, Danbury Friday, June 30, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
BevMax, Danbury, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Sharon Package Store Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
The Sharon Package Store, Sharon, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Classic Liquors Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Classic Liquors, New Milford, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - BevMax Friday, July 7, 2017 -
4:00pm to 8:00pm
BevMax Hamden, Hamden, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Stew Leonard's, Newington Friday, July 7, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Stew Leonard's of Newington, Newington, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - LQR MKT Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
LQR MKT, Norwalk, Connecticut
Bethel Beer Fest! Friday, July 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Bethel Municipal Center Lawn, Bethel, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - BevMax Ridgeway, Stamford Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
BevMax Ridgeway, Stamford, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Cheshire Wine and Spirits Friday, July 21, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cheshire Wine and Spirits, Cheshire, Connecticut
Calvanese Wine and Beer Festiuval Friday, July 21, 2017 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Aqua Turf Club, Plantsville, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - BevMax New Milford Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 1:00pm BevMax New Milford, New Milford, Connecticut
Westport Country Playhouse Happy Hour Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
6:15pm to 7:15pm
Westport Country Playhouse, Westport, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Mo's Wine and Spirits Friday, July 28, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mo's Wine and Spirits, Fairfield, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Total Wine, Spirits, Beer and More Friday, July 28, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Total Wine, Spirits, Beer and More, Manchester, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - The Bottle Shop Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
The Bottle Shop, Newtown, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Black Rock Wine and Spirits Friday, August 4, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Black Rock Wine and Spirits, ,Thomaston, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Event - CRAFT BREW RACES 2017 Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Edgewood Park, New Haven, Connecticut
Connecticut Landmark Beer and Education Day Friday, August 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Hempstead Houses, New London, Connecticut
Charter oak Beer Tasting - BevMax Ridgeway, Stamford Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
BevMax Ridgeway, Stamford, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Total Wine, Spirit, Beer and More Friday, August 25, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Total Wine, Spirits, Beer and More, Manchester, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - BevMax Ridgeway, Stamford Friday, September 15, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
BevMax Ridgeway, Stamford, Connecticut
Small State Great Beer Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Constitution Plaza, Hartford, Connecticut

Pages

Copyright © 2016 Charter Oak Brewing Company. Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About COBC

Are you 21 years of age or older?