Happenings & Events

Event Date Location
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Cheshire Wine and Spirits Friday, July 21, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Cheshire Wine and Spirits, Cheshire, Connecticut
Calvanese Wine and Beer Festiuval Friday, July 21, 2017 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Aqua Turf Club, Plantsville, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - BevMax New Milford Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 1:00pm BevMax New Milford, New Milford, Connecticut
Westport Country Playhouse Happy Hour Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
6:15pm to 7:15pm
Westport Country Playhouse, Westport, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Total Wine, Spirits, Beer and More Friday, July 28, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Total Wine, Spirits, Beer and More, Manchester, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Mo's Wine and Spirits Friday, July 28, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mo's Wine and Spirits, Fairfield, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - The Bottle Shop Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
The Bottle Shop, Newtown, Connecticut
Powder Ridge Festival with Beer & Music Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm
Powder Ridge Mountain Park and Resort, Middlefield, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Black Rock Wine and Spirits Friday, August 4, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Black Rock Wine and Spirits, ,Thomaston, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Event - CRAFT BREW RACES 2017 Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Edgewood Park, New Haven, Connecticut
Connecticut Landmark Beer and Education Day Friday, August 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Hempstead Houses, New London, Connecticut
Charter oak Beer Tasting - BevMax Ridgeway, Stamford Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
BevMax Ridgeway, Stamford, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Total Wine, Spirit, Beer and More Friday, August 25, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Total Wine, Spirits, Beer and More, Manchester, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - BevMax Ridgeway, Stamford Friday, September 15, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
BevMax Ridgeway, Stamford, Connecticut
Small State Great Beer Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Constitution Plaza, Hartford, Connecticut
Tapping into Twain Friday, September 22, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Mark Twain House & Museum, Hartford, Connecticut
Nejaime's Wine and Spirits Event Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Nejaimes's Wine and Spirits, New Milford, Connecticut
Greenwich Beer Festival Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Last Taste of Summer, Greenwich, Connecticut
New Canaan Nature Center Harvest Festival Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
New Canaan Nature Center, New Canaan, Connecticut
Smoke in the Valley Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
11:00am to 4:00pm
Matthies Field, Seymore, Connecticut
New London Stroll Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Annual Food Stroll in New Londn, New London, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Event - Brews on Bedford Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Latham Park, Stamford, Connecticut
Harvest Bounty Brewfest Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Litchfield Community Center, Litchfield, Connecticut
Westport Country Playhouse Happy Hour Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
6:15pm to 7:45pm
Westport Country Playhouse, Westport, Connecticut

Copyright © 2016 Charter Oak Brewing Company. Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About COBC

Are you 21 years of age or older?