Happenings & Events

Event Date Location
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Total Wine, MIlford Sunday, May 28, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Total Wine, Spirits, Beer And More, Milford, Connecticut
ShakesBeer - A Fundraiser for Shakespeare on Sound Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Pinkney Park, Rowayton, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Tasting - Fairway Wine and Spirits Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
1:30pm to 4:30pm
Fairway Wine and Spirits, Stamford, Connecticut
Rock the Playhouse at Westport Country Playhouse Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
6:45pm to 7:45pm
Westport Country Playhouse, Westport, Connecticut
Pies and Pints Brews on the Lake Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Quassy Amusement Park & Waterpark, , Middlebury, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Event - CRAFT BREW RACES 2017 Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Edgewood Park, New Haven, Connecticut
Small State Great Beer Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Constitution Plaza, Hartford, Connecticut
New Canaan Nature Center Harvest Festaival Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
New Canaan Nature Center, New Canaan, Connecticut
New London Stroll Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Annual Food Stroll in New Londn, New London, Connecticut
Charter Oak Beer Event - Brews on Bedford Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Latham Park, Stamford, Connecticut

Copyright © 2016 Charter Oak Brewing Company. Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About COBC

Are you 21 years of age or older?